Planning Commission


The Planning Commission meets the first Monday of every month.
    Time - 7:00 PM
    Location - Town House

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Past Meeting Minutes


  • Stephen Enslow, Chairman
  • Julia Betz - Town Council Liaison
  • Ed Cinkole
  • Michael Scheiner
  • Jeremiah Schofield
  • Phil Singleton
  • James Zimmillo
  • Jana Antrobus - Staff Liaison                                                                                          


Documents & Downloads